Testimonials & Reviews

OriGYN

Roya Rakhshani, MD

OB-GYN & Medical Aesthetics Specialist located in Costa Mesa, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Roya Rakhshani always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roya Rakhshani below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah P.
Submitted 10/03/19
She is very nice. I felt very comfortable with her it was my very 1st visit I would recommend her to anyone
Shireen A.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Rakhshani is wonderful! She makes her patients feel very comfortable. I am very thankful to have Dr. Rakhshani as my doctor.
Lily D.
Submitted 09/09/19
I cannot say enough about the level of care and professionalism I've experienced in working with Dr. Rakhshani. From my first appointment/consultation, she thoroughly explained treatment options and also what to expect during diagnostic testing and other procedures recommended. She offered a conservative approach to allow me to feel comfortable. She is also great at follow-up phone calls and clearly explains everything when answering questions discussing overall outlook, etc. Her staff has also been professional, courteous, and helpful. Definitely recommend.
Celia P.
Submitted 08/29/19
Kind of confusing finding the office location but once there everything was smooth sailing everyone very professional n fast n I wasn’t kept waiting an hour after my appt I. N out in less then an hour
Rebecca S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Pleasant
Sai Meghana K.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr Rakhshani is perfect . She is caring and provides excellent services.
Manuelita D.
Submitted 03/29/19
She is very nice
Amanda P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Pleasant experience at the office for annuals.
Lisa A.
Submitted 01/20/19
I like my Dr. She is on point, understanding and listens to your needs, takes time to talk to you about your issues. I am very happy with my Dr. I'm a new patient.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Rakhshani is the best, I have been going to her for more than 25 years. She is personable, caring, interested in you the person as well as you the patient.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/27/18
Great doctor. She took the time to listen, and I could tell she cared.
Sharon D.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Rakhshani provided me with excellent prenatal care and delivered both my beautiful children (one by emergency C-section) so we have been through a lot together. She has always been warm and friendly while also being a stellar medical professional who has taken care of me through some of the most frightening moments a woman can face. Now that my kids are a little older she is helping me face the changes all women face as they age. I take great comfort in knowing I have her many years of expertise on my side as I face these new challenges and I would recommend her whole-heartedly (and already have to many of my friends!). Thank you Dr. R!
Tricia A.
Submitted 09/11/18
Efficient office visit. Understand dr. first day back, so schedule was impacted, waited 30 minutes passed appt time to be seen.